Hours
Sundayclosed
Mon - Thu11:30 AM - 4:30 PM, 4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday11:30 AM - 4:00 PM, 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday10:30 AM - 4:00 PM, 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Fri Apr 19, 2019 (CLOSED for Renovations)
Closed on Sat Apr 20, 2019 (Closed for Renovations)
Closed on Sun Apr 21, 2019 (CLOSED FOR Renovations)
Closed on Mon Apr 22, 2019 (CLOSED FOR Renovations)
Closed on Tue Apr 23, 2019 (CLOSED FOR Renovations)
Closed on Mon May 6, 2019 (Closed)
Closed on Mon May 13, 2019 (Closed)
Closed on Sun May 19, 2019 (We are closed for another Fabulous Willow Wedding)
Closed on Mon May 20, 2019 (Closed)
Closed on Mon May 27, 2019 (Closed)
Closed on Mon Jun 3, 2019 (Closed)
Closed on Mon Jun 10, 2019 (Closed)
Closed on Mon Jun 17, 2019 (Closed)
Closed on Mon Jun 24, 2019 (Closed)
Closed on Fri Aug 9, 2019 (For another beautiful Willow Wedding!!)
Closed on Sat Sep 7, 2019 (Another Beautiful Willow Wedding!!)
Open 6 days a week!

 Profile
CuisineFine Dining
Dining StyleSaskatchewan regional/seasonal
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Traveler's Cheque, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
In Business SinceAugust 2004
SpecialityThe seasonally evolving menu uses only ingredients produced in Saskatchewan for a wonderfully unique flavour experience.