Hours
Sunday10:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Mondayclosed
Tue - Thu11:30 AM - 4:00 PM, 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday11:30 AM - 4:00 PM, 4:00 PM - midnight
Saturday10:00 AM - 2:30 PM, 2:30 PM - midnight

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Sun Jun 14, 2020 (Evening Wedding)
Closed on Sat Jun 20, 2020 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding! )
Closed on Sat Jul 11, 2020 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!!)
Closed on Sat Jul 18, 2020 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!!)
Closed on Sat Jul 25, 2020 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!)
Closed on Sat Aug 1, 2020 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!! )
Closed on Fri Aug 7, 2020 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!!)
Closed on Sat Aug 22, 2020 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!!)
Closed on Sat Aug 29, 2020 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!!!)
Closed on Sat Sep 12, 2020 (Another Fabulous Bar Willow Wedding!!)
Open 6 days a week! Closed Mondays :)

 Profile
CuisineFine Dining
Dining StyleSaskatchewan regional/seasonal
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Traveler's Cheque, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
In Business SinceAugust 2004
SpecialityThe seasonally evolving menu uses only ingredients produced in Saskatchewan for a wonderfully unique flavour experience.